Heiko LauxKanzleramt imprint reveals four amazing EPs for her 25th anniversary.

Kanzleramt since 1994 has released timeless music by artists such as Alexander Kowalski, Anthony Rother, Benny Rodrigues, Brian Sanhaji, Damon Wild, Dustin Zahn, Robert Hood, Sterac, Truncate, label boss Heiko Laux among others. It’s now turning 25 & to celebrate this epic milestone is releasing a series of EPs featuring new contributions along with returning collaborations by artists such as Sterac, Ray Kajioka, Brian Sanhaji, Alexander Kowalski.

Steve Rachmad aka Sterac’s ’11’ EP ( out 13th September 2019 ) is first in the series showcasing his experience & history. Up next is ’Non The Wiser’ EP ( 27th September ) with modular freak Dhyan Møller being remixed by Heiko Laux & collaborative tracks by Joel Mull & Heiko Laux & Ray Kajioka.
Brian Sanhaji‘s debut ‘Anxiety’ EP ( out 11th October ) on Kanzleramt could not come at a better time as for the label’s anniversary series, while Ray Kajioka returns on the imprint with his beautiful ‘Take Action’ EP ( out 25th October ).
Hendrik Vaak & Sven Elmlund are bringing the next great debut on Kanzleramt as STUDIO416 & present ‘Escape Room‘ EP ( out  8th November ).
Alexander Kowalski is concluding this epic anniversary series with his first solo appearance on the imprint in 16 years with ‘Redemption’ EP ( out 22nd November ).

Visit our home page.
Emanuele Vizza.
The following two tabs change content below.
Tech Clubbers is the electronic music project born from the passion of Emanuele Vizza - Electronic dance events, news and Podcast series.

Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.