HELLCAT imprint ( bbbbbb sub-label ) presents two releases curated by VTSS and Bjarki. A split EP featuring the two productions on each side is due out March 6th, while a various artists 12-inch will follow on April 6th.

After the behind the scenes work VTSS did as curator of the inaugural V/A, the bbbbbb team unanimously invited the polish selector and producer to continue her involvement with HELLCAT naming her the label’s A&R.
The tracks selection for the second instalment include her own productions with the banging ‘Batman Church’ and the more anthemic ‘How to Win Big’, complemented by b-side which features ‘Hellfire‘ and ‘Safety Savage‘ from Bjarki – tunes VTSS has been playing relentlessly in her sets over the past year.


A1 / 1. VTSS – Batman Church
A2 / 2. VTSS – How to Win Big
B1 / 3. Bjarki – Hellfire
B2 / 4. Bjarki – Safety Savage

The label’s plans for 2020 include a couple of V/A and EPs putting attention on lesser known artists but ( in the eyes of Bjarki & VTSS ) with a bright future – another crucial mission of HELLCAT – with remixes from their side included in digital form for every release.
The upcoming “HELLCAT VOL.2” will include tracks by French producer and live performer Crystal Geometry, Warsaw’s Jasna 1 resident Sept, German duo CNC ( Contact Noise Crew ) and bbbbbb’s Kuldaboli as Krokodill.


A1 / 1. Crystal Geometry – Worldwide Insurrection
A2 / 2. Sept – Sensation Seeker
B1 / 3. CNC – Asket
B2 / 4. Krokodill – The Kops Are Comin

Visit our home page.
Emanuele Vizza.
The following two tabs change content below.
Tech Clubbers is the electronic music project born from the passion of Emanuele Vizza - Electronic dance events, news and Podcast series.

Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.