This next release in the Exchange line we teamed up with Minneapolis label Open Sound to bring you something very special. For years, Minneapolis and Detroit have had a very special connection. We decided to bring two artists to tell a tale of the two cities. Three amazing tracks from Detroit’s house maestro Javonntte ( Traxx Underground, Quintessentials, Lets Play House, Defected ) and two tracks from Minneapolis’s own Lowry Boys ( aka Aaron Bliss of Havens & Hart and Open Sound’s ACG ) with a special little DJ tool thrown in for fun! To top it off we pulled in the genius himself to mix down and remaster the tracks Mr. Kevin Gorman aka Adesse Versions at Versions Mastering for that extra umff!


1. Say It
2. Tears
3. AcidHouse
4. Minnepolis Funk
5. Shag Carpets
6. Pure Uncut Acapella

Visit our home page.
Emanuele Vizza.
The following two tabs change content below.
Tech Clubbers is the electronic music project born from the passion of Emanuele Vizza - Electronic dance events, news and Podcast series.

Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.