Marco Bailey


Techno legend Marco Bailey presents the new album on his MATERIA imprint, out next December 10 in digital and vinyl formats.

With a beginning in the late 80’s as part of the vanguard of the electronic music scene, Marco’s eclectic sets promised everything from old school hip hop and even punk music and never failed to deliver. All of this has slowly evolved over time into a passion for the purest form of techno possible.
Being a fixture of the scene for so long has given Marco the ability to forge true collaborators and professional friendships which includes artists such as Speedy J and Steve Rachmad. The combined potency of these talented individuals has led to his formation of several labels with most recent project MATERIA Music which begun in 2015. His similarly named event series has also been a truly worldwide cutting edge summit for advanced techno artists.

01. Surreal Stage
02. Nuri
03. Xytrik
04. Brenton
05. Dart
06. Insert
07. Unconstrained Move
08. Lhasa
09. Grow Silently
10. For the Love of the Bassline.
11. Days of Yore
12. Globe
13. The Invisible Fog
14. June
15. The Black Pearl

The following two tabs change content below.
Tech Clubbers is an Electronic music project based in Italy since 2015.

Ultimi post di Tech Clubbers (vedi tutti)

Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.