Perc Trax


Perc Trax, label boss Perc, returns almost exactly 2 years after it’s first edition with a new amazing Various Artist which includes artists like AnD, Tymon, D.A.V.E. The Drummer, Mickey Nox and Keepsakes.

Across the A-side, Perc Trax regulars AnD and Tymon serve up bleep driven techno and grinding industrial respectively, both with all the power and momentum you’d expect from Perc Trax.
Flip it over and the B-side features two Perc Trax debuts. First up UK legend D.A.V.E. The Drummer delivers one of the most sought after tracks from Perc‘s sets over the label few years in the shape of ‘133.33‘ and Mickey Nox squeezes every last drip of tension out of his synths on ‘Filter Metal‘ .
The final contribution to the EP comes from another Perc Trax debutant in the shape of Keepsakes whose ‘I Breathe Slow And Watch With Gusto‘ floats cut up vocal shouts over a solid kick & snare groove for a perfect mid set workout.

Forever 2‘ will be out July 10th in digital and vinyl formats.
Pre-order here.


1. AnD – Morning Sesh
2. Tymon – Woodsman
3. D.A.V.E. The Drummer – 133.33
4. Mickey Nox – Filtered Metal
5. Keepsakes – I Breathe Slow And Watch With Gusto

Visit our home page.
The following two tabs change content below.
Tech Clubbers is the electronic music project born from the passion of Emanuele Vizza - Electronic dance events, news and Podcast series.

Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.