Bpitch Control announces the second part of the “We Are Not Alone” Compilation with new amazing guests.

This new VA is a bit darker and brooding with 11 of the 33 exclusive tracks dedicated to the infamous We Are Not Alone event series and Berlin’s underground techno talents.
In advance as singles are already available the tracks from Rebekah, Inhalt der Nacht, Maxime Iko, Alien Rain and many more. The compilation compiled by Ellen Allien featuring artists that have played at the WANA parties, as well as those who will join the line-up for future events.
Pt. 2 will be released next Friday on November 27th.

Pre-order here.

1. Rebekah – Last Summer
2. Inhalt der Nacht – In Lust Verirrt
3. Tham – The Third Kind
4. Die Selektion – Herzschlag der Figur
5. Maxime Iko – Cure+
6. SHDW & Obscure Shape – Die Dunkle Bedrohung
7. Andrew Moore – That Makes Me So Horny
8. Céilí – Where Would You Be If I Didn’t Call You
9. JakoJako – Mondschein
10. Alien Rain – Dream Inceptor
11. Parallx – Alcea

Visit our home.
The following two tabs change content below.
Tech Clubbers is an electronic music project based in Italy.

Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.